FansChoice.tv Tune-In Alert: AMA Pro Flat Track at the Arizona Mile

By bikersreportnewsfeeds on
Thumbnail for 487034

By Press Release

Round four of the 2016 AMA Pro Flat Track season at the Law Tigers Arizona Mile is scheduled to take place tomorrow, Saturday, May 14. This will be the first Mile race in 2016 for both the Harley-Davidson GNC1 presented by Vance & Hines and GNC2 classes and all of the action can be viewed live at http://www.fanschoice.tv/watch-live/ama/flat-track.

FansChoice.tv Live Streaming Schedule for tomorrow, May 14, at the Law Tigers Arizona Mile:

Practice/qualifying: 2:15 p.m. ET (11:15 p.m. PT)
Pre-race show: 4:15 p.m. ET (1:15 p.m. PT)
Opening ceremonies: 5:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. PT)
Heat races: 6:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. PT)
GNC2 main: 7:38 p.m. ET (4:38 p.m. PT)
GNC1 main: 8:05 p.m. ET (5:05 p.m. PT)

How to Watch:
FansChoice.tv is the official home for live streaming coverage of AMA Pro Flat Track events. The site also provides coverage of IMSA’s development and single-make series, and NASCAR’s touring and weekly series. Catch all the action at http://www.FansChoice.tv.

FansChoice.tv Tune-In Alert: AMA Pro Flat Track at the Arizona Mile appeared first on Motorcycle.com News.

…read more

Source:: FansChoice.tv Tune-In Alert: AMA Pro Flat Track at the Arizona Mile

      

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *